Director

Gary Martin - Managing Director
01926 833 942
gmartin@table-art.co.uk

CEO

Hilary Devey - CEO

Technical Director

Harald Giffels - Technical Director
01926 833 947
hgiffels@table-art.co.uk

Operations Manager

Andy Rawlings - Operations Manager
01926 833 941
arawlings@table-art.co.uk

Company Secretary

Julie Whitehouse - Company Secretary
01926 833 949
jwhitehouse@table-art.co.uk

Warehouse Manager

Rob Adams - Warehouse Manager
0845 521 1234
radams@table-art.co.uk

Office Manager

Clare Martin - Client Liaison
01926 833 948
cmartin@table-art.co.uk

Designer

Sam Martin - CAD Designer
0845 521 1234
smartin@table-art.co.uk

Operations Co-ordinator

Rick Broome - Warehouse Operative
0845 521 1234

Maintenance Engineer

Gary Seeney - Maintenance Engineer
0845 521 1234

The Northern Office

Greg Anderson - Scotland Franchisee
01355 521 325
ganderson@table-art.co.uk

Table Art France

Lynda Dray & Aude Lespagnol - Director & Associate Director
(33) 987 673810
lynda@table-art.fr

CAD Designer

Joe Martin - 3D CAD Designer
0845 521 1234
jmartin@table-art.co.uk

Warehouse Operator

James Taylor - Warehouse Operative
0845 521 1234