CEO

Gary Martin - CEO
01926 833 942
gmartin@table-art.co.uk

Company Secretary

Julie Whitehouse - Company Secretary
01926 833 949
jwhitehouse@table-art.co.uk

Technical Designer

Andy Rawlings - Artistic & Technical Designer
01926 833 941
arawlings@table-art.co.uk

Operations Director

Clare Martin - Operations Director
01926 833 948
cmartin@table-art.co.uk

Logistics Team Leader

Rob Adams - Logistics Team Leader
0845 521 1234
radams@table-art.co.uk

Customer Happiness

Helen Lloyd - Customer Happiness
01926 833 940
hlloyd@table-art.co.uk

Maintenance Engineer

Gary Seeney - Maintenance Engineer
0845 521 1234

Creative Engineer

Jake Rheams - Creative & Artistic Engineer
0845 521 1234
jrheams@table-art.co.uk

Event Consultant

Milly Rowley - Event Consultant
0845 521 1234
mrowley@table-art.co.uk

Technical Designer

Joe Martin - Technical Designer
0845 521 1234
jmartin@table-art.co.uk

The Northern Office

Greg Anderson - Scotland Franchisee
01355 521 325
ganderson@table-art.co.uk

Table Art France

Lynda Dray & Aude Lespagnol - Director & Associate Director
(33) 987 673810
lynda@table-art.fr